Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Academic Calendar

Fall Term 2020

 
August 1 - 21 (Mon. - Fri.) Online New Student Orientation
August 10 (Mon.) Online Course Registration Opens
August 24 (Mon.) New Student Orientation
August 25 (Tue.) Academic Affairs Orientation
August 26 - 28 (Wed.-Fri.) MODS (“Field Modules”) for New Students
August 27 (Thu.) Online Course Registration Closes
August 28 (Fri.) Beginning of Add/Drop
August 31 (Mon.) Fall Term Classes Begin
September 7 (Mon.) Labor Day; Classes DO meet as scheduled
September 8 (Wed.) Add/Drop Period Ends
September 14 (Mon.) *Add/Drop Period Ends for YSE students taking SOM classes
November 20 (Fri.) November Recess Begins, 5:00 p.m.
November 30 (Mon.) Classes Resume, 8:20 a.m.
December 4 (Fri.) Last Day of Classes
December 7-10 (Mon.-Thu.) Reading Period
December 11-18 (Fri.-Fri.) Final Examinations
December 18 (Fri.) Fall Semester Ends; Winter Recess Begins


Spring Term 2021

 
To Be Determined  
Home » Academics » Academic Calendar